MIXkind 19.

07.18.2012 / Miscellaneous

Happy mix tape day! Here are ten tracks to help you dance and sway through your to-do list.

[8tracks width=”300″ height=”250″ playops=”” url=”http://8tracks.com/mixes/884511″]

01. Road to Nowhere — Talking Heads
02. P.Y.T — Michael Jackson
03. October — The Helio Sequence
04. Only in my Dreams — Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti
05. Electric — TEEN
06. Love Crimes — Frank Ocean
07. Debaser — Rogue Wave (Pixies Cover)
08. Cotton Flower — Future Islands
09. Keep it Low — The Hundred in Hands
10. Better Off — Haim


  • “Pretty Young Thing”? Hahaaaa. I always thought he was kind of grunting–hhe, graah, hee–not abbreviating.

    When you find out correct titles of songs…

  • Hhe, graah, hee! Haa. That is so funny.

  • Best mix yet!

© 2007-2017 Erin Loechner. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Veda House / Development by Alchemy+Aim