MIXkind 03.


Happy Monday! You might want to stretch now, because this mix will have you dancing. This week I’ve got a Hip Hop, Rap, N.O. Bounce, etc. playlist to get your week started! I dare you not to pop and lock:

01. Express Yourself — Diplo feat. Nicky B.
02. 212 — Azealia Banks
03. Control — Kid Sister
04. Daylight (Flosstradamus Remix) — Matt & Kim
05. Comeback Kid — Sleigh Bells
06. Something 2 Dance 2 — N.W.A.
07. Breathe and Stop — Q-Tip
08. Mona Lisa — Slick Rick
09. It Takes Two (Remix) — MC Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock
10. Work It — Missy Elliot

Listen now! Press play below.

[8tracks width=”300″ height=”250″ playops=”” url=”http://8tracks.com/mixes/662416″]

P.s. This mix includes tunes with a bit of NSFW language, so use your headphones if you are at work.